CP getting ready for Halloween!

That’s right guys Halloween is almost here!  When I was waddling around the island, I saw some stuff that looked Halloween related. I saw them at the Cove, Forest, Dock and the Beach. So exciting! I can’t wait to…. Waddle around party rooms, go Trick or Treating with my friends, meet Rookie, and if they bring it back, I will DARE myself to go inside the Haunted House………

Also, Rookie has an awesome new look! If your his friend, you can click his player card or you can look in the Newspaper. If you don’t have him as a friend, don’t worry! The Penguin Castle team will post meetup times for Rookie!

Until next time, Waddle on!

 

Leave a Reply

