How to Dig your Puffle Fast

Hey Guys,

Long Time No See,

I haven’t post for months.

Gold Puffle is here.

Some Penguins are saying why didnt the puffle is here berfore

PH said its on the dirt for 8 years, no one have saw the real golden puffle

Golden Puffle will be here forever Just Like Rainbow Puffle and Others

Okay here is how to dig Coin or Nuggets:

  1. Feed, Play, Clean, and Take a Nap with your puffle until the meter is full
  2. Wear a Hat that your Puffle Likes
  3. Walk In the best place (Beach, Mine, Forest are good)
  4. Waddle Everywhere in Club Penguin

You will get a Nugget or Items or Coin

I haven’t got My Golden Puffle Yet

Thanks to Ameensahal who is making CPPS

Waddle On

About itsepicbirds

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

2 comments

Leave a Reply

