Paycheck Day!

Club Penguin Mountains

Hi Guys,

First of all I am sorry I am doing this so late. These paychecks came out yesterday. First we have our EPF paycheck worth 350 coins!Post

 

Next we have our final paycheck of the month worth 250 coins!Tour

To get both these paychecks you need to be an EPF agent and a tour guide. That’s all for now!

cooltext1313295415

View original post

About Torres 126

Hey there! I'm a Club Penguin blogger and have been since 2013! Feel free to talk to me. My Twitter is "@torres126CP". Waddle on!

Leave a Reply

