CP 2014 Change

Hey guys.

Coins for change is now over and we raise more than 20 millions coins.

I cant Put the pictures because its

#Epicinmidnight

That means I am awake in 12:00AM and I have to sleep quick. so this is a quick post

so I log in to CP.

and The Snow Forts and Ice Rink been Update.

The Snow Fort is the same but it had the CFC total. You cant donate, but you can see the amout

The Ice Rink Flooring has been changed

Now GTG.

Epic Midnight Sleep On

 

About itsepicbirds

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

Leave a Reply

