What can Members can do on the Party

Hey guys.

I don’t know how to spell its name. But I will call it Dinosaur Party

The member page has been update.

So What can Members can do on the Party.

I never knew we can still transform into Dinos like last year.

But there is new one.

And the suit, I will get an epic Caveguin.

Plus, Don’t Forget the Dino Puffles, I will buy bunch of them

Epic On

About itsepicbirds

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

Leave a Reply

