New messges

Is Gary Missing. I was on cp. Until a EPF Message call me.

Jet Peck Guy said that there is a clue on snow forts

I went there and it has Gary Name on it.

Here is the image.

Here is the Messages.

987654amdkf

Wait, He is not gone. If he is gone, It make no sense. The ooga ooga mean a Cavemen Language

 

About itsepicbirds

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

Leave a Reply

