Dog Puffle Coming

In March 19, Club Penguin have uploaded a Short call Stinky Stinky! – A Club Penguin Digital Short

You can adopt one in the Disney Club Penguin Puffle Party April 2014

When you go to 0:07 , A Blue Dog Puffle just farted

Here is My Snapshots

Here are the Important Comments that Polo Field Reply On YouTube

Here are the Tweets on twitter

Such Megg. Much Doge?

and Every month, I will change my Goodbye Greetings

Muppet On

About itsepicbirds

Hey, Its me Epicbirds, I am a Author of Penguin Castle, I mostly go to sever Sleet. I have a channel. Dino Party starts. I am the epic dude. So epic on

One comment

Leave a Reply

